top of page

Council Announcements

Unity of Fort Collins is governed by a Council of seven members:

Anne Hudgens, Nina Kunze, Courtney Fuchs, Dennis Gibson, David Johnson, Anisha Kuhn, and Mike Hawes.

They meet on the third Sunday of each month.

Watch this page for Council Minutes and other announcements about Unity of Fort Collins. If you need to review minutes from meetings held further back, contact Julie in the Unity Office.

Team High Five
bottom of page